Environment Joint Communiqué 14 September 2016

Date published: 14 September 2016


The twenty-second North South Ministerial Council Environment meeting was held in NSMC Joint Secretariat Offices, Armagh on 14 September 2016. The meeting was attended by Denis Naughten TD, Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment, Michelle McIlveen MLA, Minister for Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs and Chris Hazzard MLA, Minister for Infrastructure. Minister Naughten chaired the meeting.